Advisory Committee Members

Tracking SystemNamePositionOrganization
Advanced Registered Nurse PractitionersKathy Weinberg, MSN, RNExecutive DirectorIowa Board of Nursing
 Kendra Williams-Perez, EdD, RN, CNEProfessor and Dean, Allen College of NursingIowa Association of Colleges of Nursing
 Kendra Lindloff, MSN, RN, CNEAssociate Director of Continuing Education and WorkforceIowa Board of Nursing
 Maria Lofgren, DNP, ARNP, NNP-BC, CPNP, FAANP

Director of Faculty Practice

Director of Advanced Practice Providers

University of Iowa College of Nursing

The University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

DentistsClark Stanford, DDSDeanUniversity of Iowa College of Dentistry
 Galen Schneier, DDS, PhD, FACPExecutive Associate DeanUniversity of Iowa College of Dentistry
 Julie Reynolds, DDS, MSAssistant ProfessorUniversity of Iowa College of Dentistry
 Tiffany AllisonExecutive DirectorIowa Board of Dental Examiners
 Laurie TraetowExecutive DirectorIowa Dental Association
Physician AssistantsDavid Asprey, PhD, PA-CChair and DEO, Physician Assistant Studies and ServicesUniversity of Iowa
 Melissa Gentry, PA-CBoard MemberIowa Board of Physician Assistants
 Kerry Humes, MDProgram Director, Physician Assistant StudiesSt. Ambrose University
 Tina Patterson, PA-CRepresentativeIowa Physician Assistant Society
 Holland Taylor, MSPAS, PA-CProgram Director, Physician Assistant StudiesDes Moines University
 Natalie Weber, PA-C, MSPASProgram Director, Physician Assistant StudiesUniversity of Dubuque
PharmacistsMichael Andreski, RPh, PhDAssistant Professor of Social and Administrative PharmacyDrake University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
 Jay D. Currie, PharmD, FCCP, FAPhA

Clinical Professor, Applied Clinical Sciences

Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Science

University of Iowa College of Pharmacy
 Barbara Kelley, BBA, BAStrategic Communications DirectorUniversity of Iowa College of Pharmacy
 Emmeline Paintsil, PharmD, MSLD, BCPSDirector of Professional AffairsIowa Pharmacy Association
 Susan S. Vos, PharmD, FAPhAClinical Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice and ScienceUniversity of Iowa College of Pharmacy
 Therese (Terry) WitkowskiExecutive OfficerIowa Board of Pharmacy Examiners